in

Bassjackers NFT Drop to Feature 6 Brand New Crypto-inspired Tracks | by Josh Fraser

We are thrilled to announce that Bassjacker’s next NFT drop will be taking place on Origin’s industry-leading NFT Launchpad. Bassjackers is a world-renowned Dutch electronic music production and DJ duo consisting of Marlon Flohr & Ralph van Hilst.

These NFTs will feature 6 brand new, unreleased crypto-inspired tracks and breathtaking visualizations. The talented visual artist behind Welcome To The Future, Gergo Szabo, was also the creator of the first Bassjackers NFT and show visuals. This drop represents Bassjackers’ musical journey inspired by the NFT space and is dedicated to their most die-hard fans and collectors, who, with a few special surprises included in this drop, will be a part of this collection forever.

You can sign up today to be notified of the drop at nft.bassjackers.com.

Bassjackers will launch their most compelling NFT drop to date on April 30th 2021. The auction will run for 2 days and end on May 2nd, 2021.

  • UTC April 30th 2021, 2pm — May 2nd, 2021 at 3:59pm
  • PDT April 30th 2021, 7am — May 2nd, 2021 at 8:59am
  • EDT April 30th 2021, 10am — May 2nd, 2021 at 11:59am
  • GMT+8 April 30th 2021, 10pm — May 2nd, 2021 at 11:59pm

Bassjackers will be releasing their 6 never-before-heard songs as NFTs via Origin’s unique leaderboard auction format, where multiple winners duke it out for the chance to own a wide range of digital collectibles and unprecedented access to the artists in the real world. Bassjackers chose Origin as their technology provider for this drop because they wanted to be able to fully customize the brand experience and pricing mechanics. You can visit the site at nft.bassjackers.com.

Marlon Flohr & Ralph van Hilst from Bassjackers

In addition to their musical endeavors, Bassjackers have also been long-time believers in crypto. Marlon and I first connected in 2018 over our shared appreciation for electronic music and cryptocurrencies. He shilled me on LINK while I told him about what we were building with OGN. We recently reconnected in Taiwan where Matt and I are both currently based. This will be Bassjackers second NFT drop and they’ve done a terrific job connecting with the NFT collector community and making cool art that is inspired by our shared passion for crypto. We loved the fact that their most recent drop included subtle easter eggs for some of their favorite cryptocurrencies.

It’s always great to get to work on projects with friends and we couldn’t be more thrilled about this launch.

Learn more about Origin:

Learn more about Bassjackers:

What do you think?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

DOGEZORRO just launched! NOW! Verified Contract – Ownership Renounced – Hidden Gem

$Doge100X – Stealth Launch – Low MC Liquidity Locked